January 2012

1 23 4 5 67
8 910111213 14
15 16 17181920 21

Page Summary

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags

March 8th, 2011

alicephilippa: (Default)
Tuesday, March 8th, 2011 11:47 pm
2011 – Living in Northwich, on other side of town to [livejournal.com profile] frostfox have company in the form of Epona a cornsnake, who has a habit of hiding on or under a bookcase if I forget to lock her vivarium. Not working as a result of health issues, including seizures, severe chronic social anxiety (my middle name is not Philippa it's Panic), and arthritis. Currently in a 2 year old open relationship.

2001 – Living in Northwich, different house but still a rented Victorian terrace. House has a leaky bathroom roof and sheds slates in high winds. Owners constantly fail to deal with repairs to roof. Working for Motorola, heading towards alcoholism (didn't quite get there thankfully) as a means of coping. not long broken up from a 4 year relationship.

1991 – Living in Castle Bromwich, part time carerer for ailing Grandmother whilst holding down full time job at a pro audio-mixer manufacturer.

1981 – same 2 bed flat, not employed having not long moved to the area, but working as a volunteer at Tyseley Locomotive Works (as it is now).

1971 – Living in Gosforth, this year saw me finish primary school and start at Gosforth Grammar, where I became the target of bullying for being different.

1961 – Living in Benwell not far south of the course Hadrian's Wall. Parents were soon to split leaving me and my older sister in the care of our maternal Grandmother.